Gratitude*Sunday

WP_000243
That’s Bunkers this time LAST year… he was just three months old! Sweet little baby…

G r a t i t u d e  *  S u n d a y

{Sunday’s heartfelt tradition. A time to slow down, to reflect, to be grateful. A list of gratitudes.} 

Today I am joining Taryn at Wooly Moss Roots for Gratitude*Sunday.

This week I have felt grateful for:

*My nice warm house as the temperatures outside start to drop.

*Nourishing food… we allowed ourselves a ‘free pass’ for holiday parties and boy did we pay. We’re starting the GAPS Intro over and will do intro all of January. Yay!

*My wonderful husband for all the free time he gives me to work on my blog, my Etsy shop, and my crafts.

*My sweet son for being such an amazing little being.

*My supportive and caring parents for continuing to take care of me even though I’m 27!

*Microsoft for taking care of my family financially and for paying my husband as much as he deserves.

*Ikea for having a kitchen planning tool… so much fun to plan out our new kitchen!

*My Volvo for continuing to get me from A to B and never complaining about it!

*For the internet and how it connects me to community, both near and far.

Those are some big things to be grateful for, but it is a big emotional time of year, eh?!

Gratitude Sunday

Join us!

4 thoughts on “Gratitude*Sunday

Leave a Reply

